I just want to make beautiful things…

Hurts so Good

Frenchy and I ran The Color Run today!

20140405-234023.jpg
Today was also my first on site CASA training day, and thankfully the director was ok that I was late. We had such a blast!

20140405-234210.jpg
The Zumba warm up was a little too raunchy for my taste with all the little kids around, but it was fun!

20140405-234314.jpg
This is why I love Frenchy, she’s do full of life and joy and really helped me pull thru the race, especially after having the worst case of the stomach flu, and I hope you all will forgive my absence as such.

20140405-234719.jpg
Definitely burned off many much needed calories! And although I may not walk tomorrow, it was well worth it!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

