Exciting Possibilities!

Well, this is the second week in a row that my hours at Job #2 have been less than productive, so I have had alot of time on my hands. I’ve been finishing up several lay-around projects, watching movies, eating cake, and not too much else. I’ve been playing with dying more with Koolaid, even went to the store to buy more and a large pot to get cooking in. I will possibly start getting calls to interview for a summer internship sometime this week or next, so I’m restless.

I also talked to my aunt today. Her and my uncle had a herd of about 14 alpacas, but have since decided to sell them off. She has a mountain of un-processed wool for me to come and pick out, (squeal!).

I’m really looking forward to experimenting with this new acid dye I got for christmas, as well as the possibility of opening up a shop on Etsy where I can maybe get a little extra cash for doing what I love most. The possibilities are endless.

Leave a Reply

