Knitters Paradise

It is snowing here at my house and it does not look like its going to stop any time soon!

20131205-234026.jpg
That’s our little kitty that lives in the wood pile, I was able to lay some food out for her before she ran off.

I’ve been knitting up a storm today! I finally finished the three stockings and, weather permitting, I’m going to deliver them tomorrow!

20131205-234224.jpg
They’re all done an I can’t help but be proud of myself šŸ˜Š

I’ve also been trying to power-thru finishing a pair of socks I’ve been neglecting for months. They need to be finished before a party tomorrow night, so hopefully I can get it done.

I braved the weather to get my oil changed and get my mom a present for Christmas…which was a little hard to do because Rosie got ahold of my debit card last night.

20131205-234842.jpg
See those lumps? Yeah, that’s bad.

So I managed to order a new card, which won’t get here for about two weeks, which means I’m pretty much shit-outta-luck with my fiber purchases.

So, I’ve got a-LOT of Superwash Merino heading my way, and I’m very excited to get back on my wheel and start cranking!!

Leave a Reply

