Leaps

So, I’m sure you all know by now that I have a deep and abiding love for creativity. I’ve even started painting. Never would have thought that would happen.

image

Always room for improvement. And, as you’ve gathered by now, I’m madly in love with the fiber arts. I’m wanting to broaden that love. I want to be immersed in it. I was to do it 24/7. I want to be a capitalized Fiber Artist and travel and share this love with others.

I made a big jump and invested in some fiber to dye that I have no intention of keeping for myself. I just need more room under my bed. So, now that I have a tiny pile of five braids of Blue Faced Leicester and one braid of Lake Springfield superwash merino, I’m going to go back to dancing around my house and drink some more wine, toasting myself to the possibilities.

image

image

Cheers, babies!!
RACH

Leave a Reply

