Fresh Air

I’ve had a bit of a rough week, but I’m starting to pull through. I don’t know if I suffer from the seasonal blue or what, which is strange because I love this season. I went to the local conservation center to take a walk and enjoy the strange warm front that passed through.

image

image

image

I sat and watched some hawks for a while while I knit on a sock. It was a little crowded out there that day, but nothing to loose sleep over.

I discovered yesterday that I had three incomplete pairs of socks that I was knitting, all in various stages of completion. One only needed the picot hem tacked down.

image

Working on finishing the other two this week!!
Rachel

Leave a Reply

