Zen

I’ve been tag teaming old and new projects lately. I’ve also found my new apartment to be BEYOND peaceful. It’s so quiet.

I still like to get out an knit in public sometimes though.

image

This was at the park down the road from my place. I’ve been needing to really zen out before work lately.

My best work friend got fired last week. Shit gets crazy when both bosses are completely brand new. It’s unfortunate. Heartbreaking. There are so many words.

But remember, this is a happy place.

I’m designing a cowl with some handspun yarn and it is coming out beautiful!!

image

I love the pop of colors, it’s so very Spring time.

I’m also on the verge of having lost some weight 😉

Stay tuned!!!
Rachel

Leave a Reply

