Hearts

Lots of Amoré going around these days. I got to help Bloody Mary renovate the yarn shop today

image

We were cleaning out the last of the acrylic into closeout bags. I cannot wait to get my hands on all the new Fall fibers and yarns.

image

This is Prince. We’ve also had a magical weekend ❤

I’ve finally gotten a balance between school, work and my crafty life. I even managed to spin a full sample yesterday.

image

image

image

This was from My Little Black Sheep, I purchased this fiber from the little shop at Silver Dollar City. It was only an ounce, so even a 2 ply only delivered about 40yds.

I’m working on spinning more Cruel Cruel Ella. I fear I may not get enough for a full sweater like I want but I’m gonna give it my best shot.

image

Leave a Reply

