Merry Chris….wait…

The Ghost of Christmas Knitting is already coming back to bite me in the butt. Sooooo many projects lying around my house, it’s unreal. 

I wish school wasn’t so stressful. This semester is proving to be way more than I was anticipating. But I won’t quit. I’m going to make it thru and be victorious!

And, in the midst of all this chaos, I’ve even finished a project or two 🙂

My first Tow Up socks!!! I kinda made up the pattern as I went, using some Rhichard Devries yarn, and ooo this was such a treat! 

I’ve also been working on some commissioned pieces from a coworker, and boy has she kept my fingers busy. Harry Potter scarves, a hat for her dog, and fingerless mitts for her and her man.

Well, off I go

Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

