Wishes

I don’t spend alot of time wishing for things. I think I’ve just had so many hopes go unfulfilled in my life that I just stopped being dreamy and just became more pragmatic. Which can be good or bad. On the one hand I have a harder drive to research and build what I want from life, but at the same time I’ve become almost too practical. 

My dreams aren’t that big anymore.

My my skills are totally on lock for everything else lol

Yeah, bet you thought this was gonna be another sappy ‘woe is me’ post, didn’t ya?

Well, let’s get down to business.

Holy shot, yall, I can sew. I finally opened this puppy I got from my birthday and I am so in love!! I’m so happy it’s a digital that tells me what to do.

I really, REALLY need to practice but so far, I think it’s going to be one of.my favorite things 😃.

I mean, like knitting, the possibility ilities are truly endless! You can literally take something and turn it into something perfect.

Maybe deep down I’m a narcissist and/or control freak. 

For those of you who know me personally, know that I love you, very very much. I’m not perfect, but I’ve got heart, even if it doesn’t always seem like it. 

Leave a Reply

